I think I might be intentional this year.  While focusing on a myriad thoughts and directions,  I am going to make an impact as a “thought leader” just as soon as I stop procrastinating.  I have a bucket list of things to do before I pass off the scene. I’m not gone yet…so I have awhile.

I’ve written/published  a few books about improving your world, that I plan to read one day. (in case I create/sell the workbooks).  I have completed the title: “Take Charge.”  I had planned to have it promoted worldwide,  becoming  a best seller, but my wife won’t allow it.

I’m going to keep trying what I’ve done wrong, ’til I get it right!

I’m not going to make New Year resolutions. I have plenty to carry over from last year.( I’d use that treadmill, I bought in February,but it has to many clothes stored on it).

So come on!  Allow me to challenge you to…to….Oh yeah…, to live with:  Purpose, Power, and Principles!

