I believe God knows we will be sad, depressed, angry, wild,  etc. Even believers going to heaven have a little hell right here on Earth.  Wherever we are? He also tells us we don’t have to stay there.  He says empowered by the Holy Spirit you can follow Him. He would then begin the transformation.  If it was required we cleaned up our act before we approached Him, it would be impossible.

It is by His grace alone-through faith alone- in Christ alone.  We are all in different places in life. We are experiencing many circumstances and have many issues.  That’s what we all write about isn’t it?  You and I can meet Him, wherever we are in life.

Bible says He so loved the world that He gave His Son.  That world, includes you and me!

“Just as I am, without one plea. But that thy blood was shed for me, and that thou bidd’st me to come to thee., O Lamb of God I come!”

“Just as I am, Thou wilt receive, Wilt welcome, pardon, cleanse, relieve;  Because the promise I believe, O Lamb of God I come!”

“Whoever comes to me I will never drive away!”-Jesus

